MedTech I.Q.

The Cutting Edge of Medical Technology Content, Community & Collaboration

Colleagues,

See below the MedTech-IQ funding "Roadmap" for October 2010.  In future emails we will provide funding opportunities for November 2010 - a very good month - and, some commentary on the opportunities that look most promising ...

... See link to September 2010 funding opportunities at:
MedTech-IQ Funding Roadmap for Fall 2010 ... A "Target Rich" Environment - September 2010

ENJOY!

CC

"Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity."  Seneca


Friday, 1 October


NSF-Partnerships for Innovation:Proposal

Bottom of Form

NSF-Service Enterprise Systems - Opportunity Synopsis-1Oct10

Saturday, 2 October

NIH-Global Infectious Disease Research Training Program (D43) -Preprop-2Oct10


 Monday, 4 October


NIH: 7 to 10 Awards of $750,000/Year for Biodefense Diagnostic Systems-LOI 4Oct10


NSF-Emerging Frontiers in Research and Innovation 2011 (EFRI-2011)-LOI-4Oct10


 Tuesday, 5 October


NIH-Strategies for Treatment of Young Adults w/Alcohol Use Disorders (R01)-LOI:5Sep10


 Friday, 8 October


HRSA-Rural Health Network Development Planning Grant Program

 
Wednesday, 13 October
 

Venture:National Association for Seed and Venture Funds (NASVF) Conference-13Oct10/Baltimore, Md


 Thursday, 14 October


NIH-RFA-HL-11-033: Psychosocial Stress and Behavior: Integration of Behavioral and Physiological Processes


 Sunday, 17 October


NASA-HBCU-Astrobiology-7-8-10


 

Thursday, 21 October


NIH-Exceptional, Unconventional Research Enabling Knowledge Acceleration (EUREKA) (R01)


 Friday, 22 October


DOD-FY 2010 Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs) Partnership in Research Transition


 Tuesday, 26 October


NIH-RFA-RM-10-015: Economics of Prevention (R21)-Preprop-28Sep10


 NIH-RFA-RM-10-016: Science of Structure, Organization and Practice Design in the Efficient Delivery of Healthcare


 Wednesday, 27 October

Washington State:Life Sciences Discovery Fund Commercialization Grant Competition

Thursday, 28 October

NIH: In Vivo Cellular and Molecular Imaging Centers (ICMICs) (P50)


 Friday, 29 October


DOD-FY10 Peer Reviewed Orthopaedic Research Program (PRORP)-Pre-Application-16Jul10

Views: 15

© 2017   Created by CC-Conrad Clyburn-MedForeSight.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service